[Music] Jesse Jagz – Rude Boy Quarters

Jargo the Emperor, Jesse Jagz has finally unleashed his Odysseus album. The album is a 10 track project which features Burna Boy, Cynthia Morgan, R2Bees, Hot Ice and Styl Plus.
Listen to our staff pick off Jesse Jagz’ new Odysseus Album titled “Rude Boy Quarters”.
Listen Below!

DOWNLOAD MP3: Jesse Jagz – Rude Boy Quarters

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.